Listed below are descriptions of the committees of the HMS Philadelphia and the current chairperson(s).

Bylaws/Publications: Elias Iliadis MD, Alexia Tsikouras PharmD

Membership: Denis Hadjiliadis MD, Stephanie Morris MD

Education:��Alex Poulathas DO, Mike Moussouttas MD

Social Planning: Sandy Tzaferos PharmD, Costa Chryssofos MBA

Scholarship: Frances Zappalla DO, Martina Harris RT

If you wish to contribute/join any committee, please contact  the Society at